Der Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
Sebastian Hüttemann
Zimmerichsfeld 26
57299 Burbach
0160 281 33 97
sebastian.huettemann@fc-wahlbach.de

Kassenwart
Carsten Ginsberg
Flurstraße 2
57290 Neunkirchen
0151 55805660
carsten.ginsberg@fc-wahlbach.de

2.Vorsitzender
Timm Nies
Carl-Benz-Straße 31
57299 Burbach
02736 448665
timm.nies@fc-wahlbach.de

Jugendleiter
Manuel Hess
Austraße 9
57299 Burbach
02736 448664
manuel.hess@fc-wahlbach.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sportvorstand

Sportlicher Leiter
Michel Diehl
Stöckerstraße 18
57299 Burbach
0151 54451251
michel.diehl@fc-wahlbach.de

Mitglied Sportvorstand
Bastian Jud
0176 84572718
bastian.jud@fc-wahlbach.de

Kaufmännischer Leiter
Michael Heusel
Stöckerstraße 1
57299 Burbach
0170 8090970
michael.heusel@fc-wahlbach.de

Beisitzer

Michael Türk
Stöckerstraße
57299 Burbach

Timo Misch
Jung-Stilling-Straße
57299 Burbach

Marc Schmidt
Freier-Grund-Straße
57299 Burbach

Frank Bähr (Vorsitzender Förderverein)
Hellertalstraße 63a
57562 Herdorf
foerderverein@fc-wahlbach.de

Gislinde Bähr (stellv. Kassenwartin )
Hellertalstraße 63a
57562 Herdorf

Tim Wiechmann
Zimmerichsfeld 17
57299 Burbach

Eberhard Türk
Flurstraße
57290 Neunkirchen